0
225 N 3rd St. Okemah, OK 74859
LOCAL: (918) 623-0808
Shop
Customer Reviews
Statehood House Flowers & Gift
Local Okemah, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Some of the most beautiful flowers I have ever sent!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

They were perfect! And better priced than proflowers!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Statehood House Flowers makes unique and beautiful arrangements. The quality is superb and always contain personal touches. Love their gifts too!!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Even with inclement weather conditions the flowers were delivered as requested. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Always great service and staff is excellent.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Very happy
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Statehood House NEVER disappoints! The quality of everything is always wonderful and we always are blown away by the finished product.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Beautiful plant delivered on time. Always has been a reliable place to order from.
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

I had an amazing experience. The florist was very helpful and dedicated on a last minute order. Couldn’t have been happier as a customer.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

The plant I received is absolutely beautiful and fragrant. The woman who delivered called me and got directions to my house which is way out of town. I was amazed that she came this far and the gifts my sister ordered were great. Statehood really made my day.
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2018, 11:27 am

We are so happy you liked your delivery! Thanks for the kind words!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

Nice! High quality products. Loved it
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

Quality of your products and services is excellent.
Flower Delivery To Okemah, OK
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Statehood House Flowers & Gift
225 N 3rd St.
Okemah, OK. 74859
Local: (918) 623-0808

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt