0
225 N 3rd St. Okemah, OK 74859
LOCAL: (918) 623-0808
Shop
Customer Reviews
Statehood House Flowers & Gift
Local Okemah, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2022
Name: Christy W

State/Province:IN

Wonderful service
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Felicia H

State/Province:ND

I ordered Valentine bouquet for our mom this year. She's in ok I'm in another state they made it to her safe and I seen the picture of them. She loves them. Mvto for the communication.
Date: Dec 11, 2021
Name: Joyce M

State/Province:OK

Just lost review twice. The most beautiful bouquet yet and all of yours are beautiful. Many different flowers and colors and approximately 3 ft or more tall. Don’t have a camera with me today. I know Melinda has taken a picture of it. This is a perfect gift to me. Thank you.
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2021, 11:58 am

Thank you Joyce!!! I am so glad that you liked it and hope you had an awesome birthday!
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name: Robin R

State/Province:OK

Some of the most beautiful flowers I have ever sent!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Olivia F

State/Province:OK

They were perfect! And better priced than proflowers!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: Dru P

State/Province:OK

Statehood House Flowers makes unique and beautiful arrangements. The quality is superb and always contain personal touches. Love their gifts too!!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Penny K

State/Province:OK

Even with inclement weather conditions the flowers were delivered as requested. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name: Jill T

State/Province:OK

Always great service and staff is excellent.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name: Lesah D

State/Province:OK

Very happy
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name: Kara A

State/Province:OK

Statehood House NEVER disappoints! The quality of everything is always wonderful and we always are blown away by the finished product.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Jason B

State/Province:OK

Beautiful plant delivered on time. Always has been a reliable place to order from.
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name: Landon H

State/Province:MS

I had an amazing experience. The florist was very helpful and dedicated on a last minute order. Couldn’t have been happier as a customer.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name: Amy C

State/Province:OK

The plant I received is absolutely beautiful and fragrant. The woman who delivered called me and got directions to my house which is way out of town. I was amazed that she came this far and the gifts my sister ordered were great. Statehood really made my day.
Kimberly's Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2018, 11:27 am

We are so happy you liked your delivery! Thanks for the kind words!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name: Sandy C

State/Province:OK

Nice! High quality products. Loved it
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name: Fredo A

State/Province:OK

Quality of your products and services is excellent.